Contact US

Our 2024 Officers include: President - George May, 1'st VP - Peter Wasylyk, 2"nd VP - Kerri Wilson,

Treasurer - Carla Haigh and Secretary - David Stapley

Need help, want more information, shoot us a line and we'll get right back at you!

Google Maps content is not displayed due to your current cookie settings. Click on the cookie policy (functional) to agree to the Google Maps cookie policy and view the content. You can find out more about this in the Google Maps privacy policy.

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.